Accessing closed loops

Georgia Pascoe
Georgia Pascoe
  • Updated

If your mentoring match has been removed from Mentorloop or your loop has been closed, you can still view your conversation with them - you just can't further engage with that conversation.

This is what we call a "read-only" loop.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request