If intake has now closed for your mentoring program, you can deactivate your Signup Form from your Program Settings. Simply go to the middle dropdown from the top navigation bar of your Dashboard and click Program settings.
From there you can toggle off where it says Active by the Signup form, as shown in the video below.
What will new recruits see if the signup form is closed?
If new potential recruits search the signup form link but the form has been deactivated, they will be notified that registration is now closed, as per the below screenshot. Therefore, we encourage you to add the program coordinator contact details to all of your promotional assets, so that if people want to submit interest for future cohorts or enquire about the registration process, they can easily get in touch.