How can I delete my account?

Georgia Pascoe
Georgia Pascoe
  • Updated

Taking a break?

If you would like to take a break from your mentoring program, but wish to participate again in the future, please contact your Program Coordinator and tell them that you would like to be temporarily removed from the mentoring program.

Fully removed?

We can fully delete you from the system, which means that should you wish to rejoin the program, you will have to sign up again. Please contact our support team and let them know you'd like to be fully removed from the system.

Our support team can be reached on support@mentorloop.com or via the chat widget in the bottom right corner of your screen.

If you are currently in an active mentoring Loop, please be sure to communicate to your mentor or mentee that you will no longer be participating in the mentoring program.

Unsubscribe from mailing list? 

To be removed from Mentorloop's mailing list, simply open any email from Mentorloop and navigate to the bottom of the email. There you will find the unsubscribe button.

If you continue to receive emails, this would be from our system emails/notifications. For example, to let you know when you have a message from a mentoring partner or your program coordinator. These are part of the program and cannot be switched off, however you can choose how often you receive the system emails within your settings. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request