How to (bulk) message participants

Georgia Pascoe
Georgia Pascoe
  • Updated

By default, all Program Coordinators are automatically added to a 1:1 Loop with each program participant, when they complete the signup form and no longer appear on the Signups page.

There are two ways you can message participants:

 

Individual messaging in your 1:1 Loops

As a Program Coordinator, you can reach out to your participants individually. The most efficient way to do this would be to navigate to the Participants page from the left sidebar, then search for and then select the mentor/mentee you want to message. Click the Message button that appears at the top of their profile.

 

 

Bulk messaging 

To message multiple Participants at once in bulk, navigate back to the Participants page from the left sidebar and select the people you want to message by clicking the grey box next to their names, or select everyone by clicking the grey box next to Participant at the top of the list.

Once you've selected your people, click the message icon below:

 

Remember: you can use the filters to segment your people and message only a specific group of them, for example, only mentees who have fewer than two mentors. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request