Accessing Signup form

Janina Mercado
Janina Mercado
  • Updated

The top navigation bar is where your unique signup form can be easily accessed. You can choose to:

  • Preview your signup form 
  • Activate/deactivate the link (if your program is at capacity, deactivate the link to prevent new participants from signing up). 
  • Directly invite your participants or copy the invitation link to share

Preview your signup form

Screenshot 2024-05-13 at 4.13.23 PM.png

Deactivate your signup form

If intake has now closed for your mentoring program, you can deactivate your Signup Form from your Program Settings. Simply go to the middle dropdown from the top navigation bar of your Dashboard and click Program settings.

From there you can toggle off where it says Active by the Signup form, as shown in the video below.

 

What will new recruits see if the signup form is closed?

If new potential recruits search the signup form link but the form has been deactivated, they will be notified that registration is now closed. Therefore, we encourage you to add your Program Coordinator details to all of your promotional assets, so that if people want to submit interest for future cohorts or enquire about the registration process, they can easily get in touch.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request